Listen Live

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Monday, November 30, 2020 177

    Newscast: Monday, November 30, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency                 On Monday’s

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Friday, November 27, 2020 24

    Newscast: Friday, November 27, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency                 On Friday’s

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 24

    Newscast: Wednesday, November 25, 2020

    Powered by the William George Agency                 On Thursday’s

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Friday, November 20, 2020 150

    Newscast: Friday, November 20, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency On Friday’s local newscast: — Localities conducting review

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 162

    Newscast: Tuesday, November 17, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency On Tuesday’s local newscast: Covid numbers continue to rise across

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Monday, November 16, 2020 164

    Newscast: Monday, November 16, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency               On Monday’s local

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Friday, November 13, 2020 27

    Newscast: Friday, November 13, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency On Friday’s local newscast: — Tractor trailer hauling nearly

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 54

    Newscast: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency                 On Wednesday’s

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 62

    Newscast: Tuesday, November 10, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency On Tuesday’s local newscast: — Cortland County soon to implement

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Monday, November 9, 2020 59

    Newscast: Monday, November 9, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency On Monday’s local newscast: TC3 moves to remote learning this

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Friday, November 6, 2020 260

    Newscast: Friday, November 6, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency On Friday’s local newscast: — Two potential COVID exposure

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Thursday, November 5, 2020 200

    Newscast: Thursday, November 5, 2020

    Powered by the William George Agency                 On Thursday’s

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Wednesday, November 4, 2020 24

    Newscast: Wednesday, November 4, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency On Wednesday’s local newscast: — Unofficial results from

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 62

    Newscast: Tuesday, November 3, 2020

    Powered by William George Agency On Tuesday’s local newscast: Don’t miss exclusive Local

  • Comments Off on Newscast: Monday, November 2, 2020 38

    Newscast: Monday, November 2, 2020

     Powered by William George Agency On Monday’s local newscast: — Early winter weather slows

WXHC.com Is Powered By:
Powered By
© 2020. Eves Broadcasting Inc. Site By Eves Digital

Back to Top

Pin It on Pinterest