Local Sports

SU Basketball Schedule Released For 2022-2023 Season

Date Time At Opponent Location Tournament












Oct 25 (Tue) TBA Home Indiana PA (exhibition) Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Nov 1 (Tue) TBA Home Southern New Hampshire (exhibition) Syracuse, NY (JMA Wireless Dome)

Nov 7 (Mon) TBA Home Lehigh Syracuse, NY (JMA Wireless Dome)

Nov 15 (Tue) TBA Home Colgate Syracuse, NY (JMA Wireless Dome)

Nov 19 (Sat) TBA Home Northeastern Syracuse, NY (JMA Wireless Dome)

Nov 21 (Mon) 7 PM Neutral Richmond Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center)

Nov 22 (Tue) 7/9:30 PM Neutral St. John’s or Temple Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center)

Nov 26 (Sat) TBA Home Bryant Syracuse, NY (JMA Wireless Dome)

Nov 29 (Tue) TBA Away Illinois Urbana-Champaign, IL (State Farm Center)

Dec 3 (Sat) TBA Away Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

Dec 6 (Tue) TBA Home Oakland Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Dec 10 (Sat) TBA Home Georgetown Syracuse, NY (JMA Wireless Dome)

Dec 12 (Mon) TBA Home Monmouth Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Dec 17 (Sat) TBA Home Cornell Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Dec 20 (Tue) TBA Home Pittsburgh Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Dec 30 (Fri) TBA Home Boston College Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Jan 3 (Tue) TBA Away Louisville Louisville, KY (KFC Yum! Center)

Jan 7 (Sat) TBA Away Virginia Charlottesville, VA (John Paul Jones Arena)

Jan 11 (Wed) TBA Home Virginia Tech Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Jan 14 (Sat) TBA Home Notre Dame Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Jan 16 (Mon) TBA Away Miami Coral Gables, FL (Watsco Center)

Jan 21 (Sat) TBA Away Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion)

Jan 24 (Tue) TBA Home North Carolina Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Jan 28 (Sat) TBA Away Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA (Cassell Coliseum)

Jan 30 (Mon) TBA Home Virginia Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Feb 4 (Sat) TBA Away Boston College Chestnut Hill, MA (Conte Forum)

Feb 8 (Wed) TBA Away Florida State Tallahassee, FL (Donald Tucker Center)

Feb 14 (Tue) TBA Home NC State Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Feb 18 (Sat) TBA Home Duke Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Feb 22 (Wed) TBA Away Clemson University Clemson, SC (Littlejohn Coliseum)

Feb 25 (Sat) TBA Away University of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA (Petersen Events Center)

Feb 28 (Tue) TBA Home Georgia Tech Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)

Mar 4 (Sat) TBA Home Wake Forest University Syracuse, N.Y. (JMA Wireless Dome)




 



WXHC.com Archives