SU Basketball Broadcast Schedule

We’re Cortland’s Home for SU Basketball.

Join the Voice of the Orange Matt Park. Coverage begins with Orange Pre-Game show 1 hour before tip-off.

SU Basketball is streamed on our website and on our app/smart speakers in our local area*.

Date | Time | Game
Monday, Nov. 7 | 8 PM | vs. Lehigh
Tuesday Nov. 15 | 7 PM | vs. Colgate
Monday, Nov. 21 | 7 PM | vs. Richmond (Barclays Center)
Tuesday. Nov. 22 | 7/9:30 PM | vs. St. John’s or Temple (Barclays Center)
Saturday, Nov. 26 | 4 PM | vs. Bryant
Tuesday, Nov. 29 | 7/7:30 PM | @ Illinois
Saturday, Dec. 3 | 12 PM | @ Notre Dame
Tuesday, Dec. 6 | 6 PM | vs. Oakland
Saturday, Dec. 10 | 1 PM | vs. Georgetown
Monday, Dec. 12 | 7 PM | vs. Monmouth
Saturday, Dec. 17 | 3 PM | vs. Cornell
Tuesday, Dec. 20 | 9 PM | vs. Pittsburgh
Tuesday, Jan. 3 | 7 PM | @ Louisville
Saturday, Jan. 7 | 5 PM | @ Virginia Arena)
Wednesday, Jan. 11 | 7 PM | vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, Jan. 14 | 7 PM | vs. Notre Dame
Monday, Jan. 16 | 7 PM | @ Miami
Saturday, Jan. 21 | 12 PM | @ Georgia Tech
Tuesday, Jan. 24 | 9 PM | vs. North Carolina
Saturday, Jan. 28 | 7 PM | @ Virginia Tech
Monday, Jan. 30 | 7 PM | vs. Virginia
Saturday, Feb. 4 | 5 PM | @ Boston College
Wednesday, Feb. 8 | 7 PM | @ Florida State
Tuesday, Feb. 14 | 7 PM | @ NC State
Saturday, Feb. 18 | 6 PM | vs. Duke
Wednesday, Feb. 22 | 7 PM | @ Clemson
Saturday, Feb. 25 | 5 PM | @ Pittsburgh
Tuesday, Feb. 28 | 7 PM | vs. Georgia Tech

*Local area is a 75-mile radius around Homer, NY.

Broadcast rights have been granted to WXHC-FM from Learfield.

NOTE: This schedule is subject to change.





 

Download The X101 App