SU Basketball Broadcast Schedule

We’re Cortland’s Home for SU Basketball.

Join the Voice of the Orange Matt Park. Coverage begins with Orange Pre-Game show 1 hour before tip-off.

SU Basketball is streamed on our website and on our app/smart speakers in our local area*.

Date | Time | Game

Tuesday, Nov. 28 – 7PM – vs Louisiana State
Saturday, Dec. 2 – 12PM – @ Virginia
Tuesday, Dec. 5 – 8PM – vs Cornell
Saturday, Dec. 9 – 11:30AM – @ Georgetown
Sunday, Dec. 17 – 1PM – @ Oregon
Thursday, Dec. 21 – 7PM – vs Niagara
Saturday, Dec. 30 – 12PM – vs Pittsburgh
Tuesday, Jan. 2 – 9PM – @ Duke
Wednesday, Jan. 10 – 9PM – vs Boston College
Saturday, Jan. 13 – 1PM – @ North Carolina
Tuesday, Jan. 16 – 7PM – @ Pittsburgh
Saturday, Jan. 20 – TBA – vs Miami
Tuesday, Jan. 23 – 7PM – vs Florida State
Saturday, Jan. 27 – 7PM – vs NC State
Tuesday, Jan. 30 – 7PM – @ Boston College
Saturday, Feb. 3 – 7:45PM – @ Wake Forest
Wednesday, Feb. 7 – 7PM – vs Louisville
Saturday, Feb. 10 – 12PM – vs Clemson
Tuesday, Feb. 13 – 7PM – vs North Carolina
Saturday, Feb. 17 – 5:30PM – @ Georgia Tech
Tuesday, Feb. 20 – 7PM – @ NC State
Saturday, Feb. 24 – 12PM – vs Notre Dame
Tuesday, Feb. 27 – 7PM – vs Virginia Tech
Saturday, Mar. 2 – 8PM – @ Louisville
Tuesday, Mar. 5 – 7PM – @ Clemson


*Local area is a 75-mile radius around Homer, NY.

Broadcast rights have been granted to WXHC-FM from Learfield.

NOTE: This schedule is subject to change.

On Air Now

Now Playing On X101

Download The X101 App