Listen Live

Severe Thunderstorm Alerts In Cortland County (August 8)

Local News

The National Weather Service has issued several thunderstorm alerts this afternoon (August 8) for Cortland, Broome, Tompkins, Cayuga, Tioga, Madison, Chemung, Onondaga and seventeen other New York counties.

These counties are now in a Severe Thunderstorm Warning until 3 p.m., and a continued Severe Thunderstorm Watch until 8 p.m. tonight.

Stay tuned with X101 Always Classic for any impending weather updates or changes to this alert.

Related Articles Is Powered By:
Powered By
Copyright 2020. Eves Broadcasting Inc.

Back to Top