Listen Live

Blue Coupe, featuring ex-Blue Oyster Cult and Alice Cooper band members, releases new album, ‘Eleven Even’

Music News

Courtesy of Blue CoupeBlue Coupe, the all-star rock group made up of founding Blue Oyster Cult members Joe Bouchard and Albert Bouchard, and original Alice Cooper band bassist Dennis Dunaway, has just released its third studio album, Eleven Even.

The record features 11 tracks, most of which were written or co-written by the band members. The lead track, “D Train,” was penned by the late David Roter, who co-wrote the 1981 Blue Oyster Cult tune “Joan Crawford.” You can check out a lyric video for “D Train” at Joe Bouchard’s official YouTube channel.

Another song, “Hey Sheriff,” was co-written by Albert Bouchard and veteran pop songwriter Mark Barkan, who have collaborated on several recording projects together.

Ex-Blondie backing singers Tish and Snooky Bellomo contributed backing vocals throughout the album.

A limited numbered of signed CD copies of Eleven Even currently are available for purchase at

Here’s the Eleven Even track list:

“D Train”
“Hey Sheriff”
“Keep Rollin’ On”
“Tank Man”
“Rendezvous in the Pale Moonlight”
“Break Through the Wall”
“Blood for Blood”
“Simple Answers Kill”
“Day After Day (Running Away)”
“Bitter Game”
“Jumped the Gun”

Copyright © 2019, ABC Audio. All rights reserved. Is Powered By:
Powered By
Copyright 2020. Eves Broadcasting Inc.

Back to Top