Internet Explorer Users Click Here To See What's On-Air
 Phone                                      Fax
607-749-WXHC (9942)          
607-749-2374
 
Address
12 South Main Street
PO Box 386
Homer, New York 13077

 
Business Office Hours
9am-5pm Monday Through Friday Except Major Holidays


Staff E-Mail
General Manager - John Eves - Johneves@wxhc.com

Sales Manager - Bruce Eves - Bruceeves@wxhc.com

Program Director - Bobby Comstock Jr. - Bobbyc@wxhc.com

News Director - Eric Mulvihill - Ericm@wxhc.com

Traffic Manager / Webmaster - Mike Eves - Mikeeves@wxhc.com

12 - 6pm Weekdays - Karen Lewis - Karenl@wxhc.com

Public Service Announcements - PSA@wxhc.com


Emergency Closings and Cancellations
If our business office is closed and you have an emergency or weather related closing or cancellation you'd like to have air on Oldies 101.5 or posted on wxhc.com, please email both Eric Mulvihill & Bobby Comstock. You must include all details and contact information. If we cannot verify your information, it will not air or be posted!

Public Service Announcements
We accept Public Service Announcements from Non-Profit Groups & Organizations for air on Oldies 101.5. Information must be received at Oldies 101.5 at least two weeks prior to the event. Please include any and all information pertaining to the event including: Sponsoring Group or Organization, Contact person(s) and phone numbers, Location, Time, Cost & Benefactor of the event. You can send these announcements to our PSA email PSA@wxhc.com.
Copyright 2014. Eves Broadcasting Inc.
Site Designed and Maintained by MME
Contact Us
On-Air Now